2021-2022 Board of Directors

The Junior League of Northern Virginia’s Board of Directors leads and advises the League in promoting voluntarism and improving the community through the effective action and leadership of trained volunteers. Board members represent various membership segments and have devoted numerous years of service and volunteer hours to the Junior League.

The 2021-2022 Board of Directors


Parys Jolly




Kristyn Ream


Bethany Davison


Treasurer/Finance Council Director
Michelle Freeman

Erynn Hook
Communications Council Director
Community Council Director
Jasmine (Hedge) Burns
Fund Development Council Director
Heather Browning
Membership Council Director
Courtney Gleason
Nominating & Placements Chair
Allyson Follett Burns
Planning Council Director
Monique Rush
Nominating & Placements Chair-Elect
Alexandra Kuhns